Official Website of CSI Parish Kattakada, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Official Website of CSI Parish Kattakada, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Red Colour Orange Colour Green Colour Blue Colour

Wide Default
  • Altar

    Altar, CSI Parish Kattakada

  • CSI Kattakada

    Parish Premises

  • church1

    CSI Kattakada - old premises

  • Church1

    CSI Parish, Kattakada

  • Inside

    CSI Parish, Kattakada

  • altar

    Old Altar, CSI Parish Kattakada

Welcome to the Official Website of CSI Kattakada

A parish is the epitome and symbol of Christian love and fellowship. It was the divine will to found this parish in the heart of a small town which is growing rapidly. Our church and the laity could exercise a great influence on all shades of life in the society we live. The present generation strives hard to uphold this heritage and hand it over to the posterity.    

The CSI Parish in Kattakada was established in 1846 by the pioneering missionary Rev. John Cox.  It is one of the biggest parishes in South Kerala Diocese with more than 650 families in its fold. 

    Over the years our Parish has served the society in many meaningful ways and has been a powerful instrument in social and educational development

News and Events

Office-bearers of Organisations

The office-bearers of various organisations and fellowships in CSI kattakada for the year 2015 have been elected.

Sunday School

Predient: Rev. K.P. Mohan Das,
Secretary: Shri. Shibu Justus,
Accountant: Sathya Raj,
Treasurer: Sinimol,
District Representatives:
Pramod C.V.
   Skinner Watts,
Committee Member: Vinoj D. Sarasam.


Women’s Fellowship

Predient: Rev. K.P. Mohan Das,
Vice President: Ajantha Kumari,
Secretary: Vasantha,
Accountant: Sarasabai,
Treasurer: Pushpa Vanaja,
District Representative: Baby Teacher
Committee Members:
   Littlesa Jasmine,
   Lilly Bai.



Predient: Rev. K.P. Mohan Das,
Vice-President: Rijikunju,
Secretary: Darwin Raj,
Accountant: Rahul.R.,
Treasurer: Sibi Das.C.C.,
District Representatives:
   Sinu Sathyan,
Committee Members:
   Sophin Daniel,
   Ninil Sasi,
   Feba Das,
   Sathya Reji,
CEJF Convener: Vinoj D. Sarasam.