Official Website of CSI Parish Kattakada, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Official Website of CSI Parish Kattakada, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Red Colour Orange Colour Green Colour Blue Colour

Wide Default
  • Altar

    Altar, CSI Parish Kattakada

  • CSI Kattakada

    Parish Premises

  • church1

    CSI Kattakada - old premises

  • Church1

    CSI Parish, Kattakada

  • Inside

    CSI Parish, Kattakada

  • altar

    Old Altar, CSI Parish Kattakada

Welcome to the Official Website of CSI Kattakada

A parish is the epitome and symbol of Christian love and fellowship. It was the divine will to found this parish in the heart of a small town which is growing rapidly. Our church and the laity could exercise a great influence on all shades of life in the society we live. The present generation strives hard to uphold this heritage and hand it over to the posterity.    

The CSI Parish in Kattakada was established in 1846 by the pioneering missionary Rev. John Cox.  It is one of the biggest parishes in South Kerala Diocese with more than 650 families in its fold. 

    Over the years our Parish has served the society in many meaningful ways and has been a powerful instrument in social and educational development

News and Events




Birthday 15 July to 28 July


No Name House Name
1 Mr. Varghese Binu Bhavan
2 Ms. Thankamoni Navettikonam
3 Ms. Sarojini D S Villa
4 Ms. Aleena S R Bhavan
5 Mr. Mithun P K Mana
6 Mr. Sobhanadas Shines Garden
7 Ms. Sofia Charivu Vila
8 Mr. Sjeevadas Mesiha Bhavan
9 Mr. Vinister Kumar Elisha Kamala Bhavan
10 Mr. Varghese Suresh Cottage
11 Ms. Aneeshia Kollam Vilakam
12 Mr. Shine Das Cholayil
13 Ms. Neethu Mungode Mungode
14 Ms. Aswathy Sneha Bhavan
15 Ms. Chellamma Christy Chamavila
16 Rev. T Devaprasad Parsonage
17 Mr. Stantly James Pradeepam Sneha Bhavan
18 Ms. Sreevidya Vidya Bhavan
19 Mr. Jithin Grace Dale
20 Ms. Ashly Shibi Shibi Bhavan
21 Ms. Kamalamma Vijaya Bhavan
22 Mr. Sherin Ushus
23 Ms. Susheela Chamavila
24 Mr. Vinayaraj Kanthala Banglau
25 Mr. Wills Raj Jeyda Vilasam
26 Mr. Mesiha Das Mesiha Bhavan
27 Rev. Sunil Sye Paradise
28 Mr. Simson Karicharavila
29 Ms. Sruthy Kavuvila Puthanveedu
30 Mr. Justin Jose Chamavila
31 Mrs. Airine Mathews
32 Ms. Liya J Franklin Thachancode
33 Mr. Rithin S Rajesh Padmavilasam
34 Mrs. Praseena Roys
35 Mr. Nelson G K Bhavan
36 Mr. Jinil Jith Jeena Cottage
37 Mr. Roby Roby Bhavan
38 Mr. Kiran Sofia Eden
39 Mr. Athul Keerthanam
40 Mr. Abhishek Binu Bhavan
41 Mr. Prasanna Kumar Paragon House
42 Ms. Sandra S Thomas Grace Nivas
43 Mrs. Jessy Music Bhavan
44 Ms. Roshan Ajith Karuna Nivas
45 Ms. Rosy Surendran Mungode
46 Mr. Ajith Raj Green Villa
47 Mr. Akhil Das Chamavila
48 Mr. Sathyalaji Sathya Bhavan
49 Ms. Prasannakumari Vijaya Bhavan