Official Website of CSI Parish Kattakada, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Official Website of CSI Parish Kattakada, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Red Colour Orange Colour Green Colour Blue Colour

Wide Default
  • Altar

    Altar, CSI Parish Kattakada

  • CSI Kattakada

    Parish Premises

  • church1

    CSI Kattakada - old premises

  • Church1

    CSI Parish, Kattakada

  • Inside

    CSI Parish, Kattakada

  • altar

    Old Altar, CSI Parish Kattakada

Welcome to the Official Website of CSI Kattakada

A parish is the epitome and symbol of Christian love and fellowship. It was the divine will to found this parish in the heart of a small town which is growing rapidly. Our church and the laity could exercise a great influence on all shades of life in the society we live. The present generation strives hard to uphold this heritage and hand it over to the posterity.    

The CSI Parish in Kattakada was established in 1846 by the pioneering missionary Rev. John Cox.  It is one of the biggest parishes in South Kerala Diocese with more than 650 families in its fold. 

    Over the years our Parish has served the society in many meaningful ways and has been a powerful instrument in social and educational development

News and Events

Birthday wishes (29-April-2013 to 05-May-2013)

No Name House Name
1 Anoop Chamavila
2 Sugunan Kulathottumala
3 Lenoy Lal Bhavan
4 Anjana A S Pradeepam Pradeep Nivas
5 Jayaraj Grace Nivas
6 Godvin rajesh Bhavan
7 Sarojam Puliyoorkonam
8 Pushpabai Prasanth Cottage
10 V K Ansalam V K Bhavan
11 Vijayakumar Elisha
12 Njanadas Kuzhalar
13 Sherin Das Cholayil
14 Jasmine J L M Nivas
15 Dr. D J Ajith Kumar House Name
16 Vijayadas Chamavila
17 Selestee Bai Nadukani
18 Jayan J C Bhavan
19 Surya Punjamcode
20 Alida A Anup Bhavitha
21 Linu Navattikonam
22 Victor Kumar Elisha P K mana
23 Saji Njaravila
24 Thankaraj Annie House
25 Navaneeth S S Nivas
26 Sebastian Nimi Bhavan
27 Wins Kumar Elisha P K Mana
28 Arun S S Bhavan
29 Sathyareji Sathya Bhavan
30 Vasantha Chamavila
31 Shiji Justin Angel
32 Bright Singh Lisbath
33 Gopu Das Plavila
34 Sathyan Punjamcode
35 Shyju Eben Ezer
36 Aardra Aruvim Mugham
37 Akhil Aruvim Mugham
38 Baby Reeja Bhavan
39 Sunil Paul Jain S S Nivas
40 Jipindas Pournami
41 Sobhana Das Cholayil
42 Ashik Wins P K Mana
43 Abhaya R Sangeetha Zion